Skip to content
viahlink.com
Back to Guides

Remove Team Members

Remove a team member

You can remove a team member who no longer needs access to your organization.

Open Team Management

Go to Organization settings and click Team Management.

Select a team member

Find the team member you'd like to remove.

Remove the member

Click Remove and confirm.

The removed member will no longer have access to your organization. If this was done by mistake, you can simply invite them again to restore access.

FAQ

What happens to the design requests a removed team member was working on?

If the assigned team member is removed without another team member being assigned, the request will be transferred to the administrator. The administrator can then assign a new team member from the request details.